Meet Our Team

For Advertisement on Radio Mirchi 1310 Contact Member of Our Team



SP Singh
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
sp@radiomirchi1310.com

Ruby Jalandhari

Kaur Ruby
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
ruby@radiomirchi1310.com

Preeti Kang

Preeti Kang
SALES REPRENSENTIVE
preeti@radiomirchi1310.com

Monica Uppal
SALES REPRENSENTIVE
monica@radiomirchi1310.com

Balwinder Kaur
RJ
balwinder@radiomirchi1310.com

Kiran Kaur
RJ
kiran@radiomirchi1310.com

Simranjit Khinda
RJ
simranjit@radiomirchi1310.com

Dimple Bains
RJ
dimple@radiomirchi1310.com

Sukhdev Sahil
RJ
sukhdev@radiomirchi1310.com

Sonia
RJ
sonia@radiomirchi1310.com

Varun
RJ
varun@radiomirchi1310.com

Gurkaran Singh, Sharon, Satti
RJ
rangliduniya@radiomirchi1310.com

Ashok S Bhaura
RJ
ashok@radiomirchi1310.com

Balbir Singh MA
RJ
balbir@radiomirchi1310.com

Baljit Singh
RJ
baljit@radiomirchi1310.com

Jaspal Singh
RJ
jaspal@radiomirchi1310.com

Parminder Singh Tiwana
RJ
parminder@radiomirchi1310.com

Tony Vieira
Radio Engineer
tony@radiomirchi1310.com