Meet Our Team

For Advertisement on Radio Mirchi 1310 Contact a Member of Our Team



SP Singh
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
sp@radiomirchi1310.com

Sonia
RJ
sonia@radiomirchi1310.com

Kiran Bedi
RJ
bedi@radiomirchi1310.com

Monica Uppal
SALES REPRENSENTIVE
monica@radiomirchi1310.com

Ashok S Bhaura
RJ
ashok@radiomirchi1310.com

Ruby Jalandhari

Kaur Ruby
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
ruby@radiomirchi1310.com

Tony Vieira
Radio Engineer
tony@radiomirchi1310.com

Gursewak Musafir
RJ
dhaliwal@radiomirchi1310.com

Jhanvi Shah
SALES & MARKETING
jhanvi@radiomirchi1310.com

Kiran Kaur
RJ
kiran@radiomirchi1310.com

Dimple Bains
RJ
dimple@radiomirchi1310.com

Simranjit Khinda
RJ
simranjit@radiomirchi1310.com

Harpreet Singh
RJ
rm@radiomirchi1310.com

Varun
RJ
varun@radiomirchi1310.com

Jaspal Singh
RJ
jaspal@radiomirchi1310.com

Balbir Singh MA
RJ
balbir@radiomirchi1310.com

Harsimran Singh
RJ
rm@radiomirchi1310.com

Gurkaran Singh, Sharon, Satti
RJ
rangliduniya@radiomirchi1310.com